Tyler Neal | Nothing to Lose

Go To Artist Page

More Artists From
United States - Georgia

Other Genres You Will Love
Blues: Soul-Blues Rock: Roots Rock Moods: Mood: Upbeat
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Nothing to Lose

by Tyler Neal

The long-anticipated debut album of Atlanta's own, Tyler Neal. The album was recorded in January of 2019 at Spencer Garn's Diamond Street Studios in Atlanta, Georgia. All of the tracks were written and produced by Tyler Neal.
Genre: Blues: Soul-Blues
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
cd in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Nothing to Lose
4:03 $0.99
2. People Get Together
4:11 $0.99
3. Hello My Old Friend
5:12 $0.99
4. Mystery Woman
4:10 $0.99
5. Walking Around
6:33 $0.99
6. Buen Amigo
6:15 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
All songs written and produced by Tyler Neal
Guitars and vocals by Tyler Neal
Bass and vocals by Franher Joseph
Drums by Mark Raudabaugh
Keyboards by Nick Rosen
Keyboards (track 1) by Spencer Garn
All songs mixed and engineered by Spencer Garn
Assistant engineer Brent Hopkins
All lead guitars engineered by Rush Anderson
Art and Photography by Flournoy Holmes

Recorded and mixed at Diamond Street Studios in Atlanta, Georgia
Mastered by Aria Mastering



to write a review