Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Various Artists | Songs of the Northern River 2019 Cast Recording

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Jason Robert-Brown Stephen Sondheim

More Artists From
AUSTRALIA - Victoria

Other Genres You Will Love
Classical: Musical Theater Easy Listening: Musicals Moods: Type: Soundtrack
There are no items in your wishlist.

Songs of the Northern River 2019 Cast Recording

by Various Artists

Twelve stories. Six travellers. One journey. Songs Of The Northern River is an enchanting collection of short stories exploring how people navigate change. The songs flow together to reflect an absurd, tragic and heartfelt picture of human resilience.
Genre: Classical: Musical Theater
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Pissed
Teagan Nowicki
4:33 $1.49
2. Stepping Stones
Olivia Morison & Shannen Alyce Quan
2:55 $1.49
3. A Story About Me
Savannah Lind
2:30 $1.49
4. Jausterdon
Olivia Morison & Ambrose Steinmetz
3:22 $1.49
5. Young Romance
Anne Gasko
4:14 $1.49
6. Virtual Love
Olivia Morison & Teagan Nowicki
3:41 $1.49
7. Happy
Shannen Alyce Quan
2:55 $1.49
8. Another Roll of the Dice
Ambrose Steinmetz, Teagan Nowicki & Olivia Morison
3:30 $1.49
9. Unfinished
Shannen Alyce Quan
1:10 $1.49
10. People Are Kind
Anne Gasko & Teagan Nowicki
3:07 $1.49
11. The Butterfly
Ambrose Steinmetz
4:14 $1.49
12. Travelling Alone
Anne Gasko & Savannah Lind
6:22 $1.49
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
This new Australian song cycle was developed through The MC Showroom 2019 Hatchery Program. Music & Lyrics by A. J. Ridefelt, with arrangement and music production by Craig Bryant of Paxus Productions.

Songs of the Northern River was first presented at The MC Showroom in November 2019, directed by Jess D'Souza, with musical direction by Rachel Lewindon and choreography by Matthew Dear. The original cast is Anne Gasko, Savannah Lind, Olivia Morison, Teagan Nowicki, Shannen Alyce Quan and Ambrose Steinmetz.



to write a review