Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius | Guilty of Innocence

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Dave Matthews Band Frank Zappa Mahavishnu Orchestra

More Artists From
United States - NY - New York City

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Progressive Rock Rock: Adult Alternative Pop/Rock Moods: Mood: Virtuoso
There are no items in your wishlist.

Guilty of Innocence

by Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius

Progressive Rock
Genre: Rock: Progressive Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
vinyl in stock order now
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Behind the Curtain
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
3:37 album only
2. Take Your Medicine
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
4:12 album only
3. Guilty of Innocence
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
3:18 album only
4. Face
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
5:48 album only
5. Hysteria
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
4:15 album only
6. Affluenza
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
3:09 album only
7. Parallel Reality
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
3:12 album only
8. Game of Chicken
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
5:05 album only
9. Dream Diary Cadenza
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
4:08 album only
10. Soul Food
Joe Deninzon & Stratospheerius
12:46 album only


Album Notes

Joe Deninzon’s music is always both entertaining and creative. I have to say that this might very well be the best Stratospheerius album.
Gary Hill // Music Street Journal

The album comes with plenty of Progressive Rock tracks, it’s the other songs containing other styles that help to make the release even more entertaining. If you happen to be a fan of Progressive Rock, the new album of Guilty of Innocence album from Joe Deninzon and the band Stratospheerius is one album you need to check out.
Matheson Kamin // The Rock and Roll Report

“Guilty of Innocence” highlights include the hit singles “Behind the Curtain” a reimagined cover of Muse’s “Hysteria,” and the 12-minute prog mini-epic titled “Soul Food” which features many of the guests mentioned above, plus “Dream Diary Cadenza,” a solo electric violin extravaganza lifted from Joe’s electric violin concerto.

Stratospheerius is led by founding member, electric violinist & vocalist Joe Deninzonwho has been called the “Jimi Hendrix of the electric violin.” “Guilty of Innocence” features French guitarist Aurelien Budynek(Cindy Blackman, Vernon Reid), bassist Jamie Bishop(The Syn, Francis Dunnery), and drummer Lucianna Padmore, praised by Modern Drummer Magazine for her “Deep grooves and serious fusion chops.”
releases October 8, 2018

The 5th studio CD by electric violinist Joe Deninzon and Stratospheerius on Melodic Revolution Records. The album features guest appearances by guitarist Alex Skolnick (Testament), keyboardist Rave Tesar (Renaissance), and guitarist/vocalist Randy McStine(The Fringe). The album also features a reimagined version of Muse's classic, "Hysteria," which is the first single.

Joe Deninzon-electric violin, lead vocals, mandolin, guitar
Aurelien Budynek-guitar,vocals
Jamie Bishop-bass, vocals
Lucianna Padmore-drums

Rave Tesar-keyboards
Alex Skolnick-guitar
Randy McStine-guitar, background vocals
Melanie Mitrano-vocals
Eddie Venegas-violin
Earl Maneein-viola
Leo Grinhauz-cello
Patrice Jackson-cello
Benny Koonyevsky-drums

Engineered by Rave Tesar, Joe Deninzon, Tom Tedesco, and Alex Salzman
Mixed by Alex Salzman and Nic Hard
Mastered by Rave Tesar
Produced by Joe Deninzon
©2017/18 Fiddlefunk Music. All rights reserved.



to write a review