Order 3 or more physical items and get 1¢ postal shipping
Everyday Ghost | Digital Self

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Alice in Chains Korn System of a Down

More Artists From
United States - Michigan

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Hard Rock Metal/Punk: Power Metal Moods: Mood: Brooding
There are no items in your wishlist.

Digital Self

by Everyday Ghost

Powerful groove rock with a metal edge
Genre: Rock: Hard Rock
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Dead to This World
4:48 $0.99
2. Frozen
4:41 $0.99
3. All Seeing Eye
4:42 $0.99
4. My Cage
3:39 $0.99
5. Bitter Sweet
3:49 $0.99
6. Deepest Nail
4:45 $0.99
7. Spirit of a Lion
5:12 $0.99
8. Believe
5:35 $0.99
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
Everyday Ghost actually started off as the Scripture and was formed back in 2009 by Aaron Lenk and Sean Haller. They worked together for about a year writing and recording their first demo.
Around 2010 they picked up drummer Bobby Butterfield after trying out a few other prospects, released a demo and began playing out. After a couple of years Aaron and Sean decided to change the name of the band to Everyday Ghost. A few months later they released their debut album Volume One in October 2011.
Due to health issues Bobby Butterfield was let go from the band in early 2013. The band continued to push forward and found replacement drummer Nate Cupp.
After the release of their self titled album and the release of their music video the Cure in October of 2014 they started gaining some momentum.
Lead guitarist Pete Metropoulos joined the group in 2016 after working on various projects with Aaron. One of which became an EG album, "Fireset", and with the return of Bobby Butterfield on drums the momentum increased.
Everyday Ghost decided to build their own recording studio later in July of 2016 to help speed up the writing and recording process. Not to mention the cost of recording in another studio. The studio was finally completed in January of 2017. Since then all the bugs have been worked out and the music is flowing for the next few releases they are currently working on. The album "Fireset" featuring John Macaluso (Yngwie Malmsteen, Ark, TNT, Symphony X, Lynch Mob) on drums was eventually released digitally in November of 2017 along with a music video for the single "Antidote".
Closing out 2017 with the release of Fireset online and a very successful album release party in Michigan EG had to part ways with Bobby Butterfield in early 2018. After a couple of failed attempts at attaining a new drummer they finally found newest member Jose "Jojo" Jimenez. While getting back on their feet they were placed in an online battle of bands for Z93 the Rock Station Next2Rock contest. They placed in the top 5 and secured a slot at the live battle of the bands at The Soaring Eagle Casino in Mt. Pleasant, MI. After only 2 months of preparation with new drummer Jojo they managed to take 3rd place in the battle. They closed out the year on a 3 month hiatus to work on an outside project for a Japanese Anime.
Now working with latest drummer Mario Salcedo (Silverspork) this year is looking like the fresh start Everyday Ghost needs to get back into the groove and continue to push forward. Focus has been put back on finishing the latest album, booking shows again and planning the release of a their new album later this fall.

2014/2015 30th Annual Review Music Awards Best Music Video and Best Rock Video Winner (Everyday Ghost)
2016/2017 31st Annual Review Music Awards Best Band Website Nominee (everydayghost.com)
2017/2018 32nd Annual Review Music Awards Best Metal Band Winner



to write a review