Bobaflex | Charlatan's Web

Go To Artist Page

Recommended if You Like
Avenged Sevefold Guns N Roses Stone Temple Pilots

More Artists From
United States - West Virginia

Other Genres You Will Love
Rock: Rock & Roll Rock: Hard Rock Moods: Mood: Party Music
Sell your music everywhere
There are no items in your wishlist.

Charlatan's Web

by Bobaflex

High energy rock songs, with fast paced drums, loud guitars, and soaring vocals.
Genre: Rock: Rock & Roll
Release Date: 

We'll ship when it's back in stock

Order now and we'll ship when it's back in stock, or enter your email below to be notified when it's back in stock.
Continue Shopping
available for download only
Share to Google +1

To listen to tracks you will need to update your browser to a recent version.

  Song Share Time Download
1. Charlatan's Web Intro (Love Letter from a Booking Agent)
1:40 album only
2. Never Coming Back
3:07 album only
3. Wading Through the Dark
3:31 album only
4. Bad Man
2:55 album only
5. I'm Glad You're Dead
2:57 album only
6. Pretty Little Things
3:32 album only
7. Losing My Mind
3:20 album only
8. School for Your Ladies
3:53 album only
9. Strangle You
2:54 album only
10. Rogue
5:11 album only
Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.


Album Notes
BOBAFLEX is known as one of the hardest working bands in the country. Renowned for their high energy, live shows and relentless touring the band was formed in 1998 by brothers Shaun and Marty McCoy. The brothers are known for their ancestral ties to the most infamous family feud in American history between the Hatfield and McCoy. The interest of the feud has spurred of late a mini-series, many documentaries and an upcoming modern day version series debuting this Fall.

BOBAFLEX released their 6th album CHARLATAN’S WEB on BFX RECORDS on September 10th. The long anticipated follow up to 2011’s HELL IN MY HEART that featured the singles BURY ME WITH MY GUNS ON, CHEMICAL VALLEY and THE SOUND OF SILENCE. The first single off the album BAD MAN recently entered the charts at #38, their highest ranking for a single in their history.

The band consisting of brothers, Shaun (vocals, guitars) and Marty McCoy (vocals, guitars), Jerod Mankin (vocals, bass), Tommy Johnson (drums) and newly added David Tipple (guitars) will be bringing their tour from coast-to-coast in support of the new album and single, BAD MAN hitting the airwaves in July.

Their catalog is rounded out by PRIMITIVE EPIC (2003) on Eclipse Records; APOLOGIZE FOR NOTHING (2005) and TALES FROM DIRT TOWN (2007) on TvT Records and CHEMICAL VALLEY (2010) which they self-released. The band is not dreading on the past anymore as they embattled a troubled label, legal battles and just looking ahead to the future.



to write a review

Mary Peters

Freakin' Awesome!!
I love this album - just push play and every track will have you rockin' out!! Whether it's the cool intro, the gun slinger song "Bad Man", or sexy songs like "Pretty Little Things", "School for Young Ladies" or "Rogue" you'll never want to change albums. Hit repeat and let it go!!!! Even the kids love this album (wish I could add a video here of my kids dancing to "Never Coming Back" - just ask Cheynne and Sophie what they think of Bobaflex!)